>WS Burroughs: The Junky’s Christmas

>This got us all in the holiday spirit…

3 Comments

Filed under Junky's Christmas, William S Burroughs

3 responses to “>WS Burroughs: The Junky’s Christmas

  1. >I always watch this at Christmas. Heartwarming stuff.

  2. >I haven't seen this since about 1993 or so, when I came home late one evening and found this on, of all channels, VH-1. It was beautifully rendered and I don't think that the channel would air it today. Thanks for putting it up.

  3. >Terrific, have never seen (or heard) this before. Great post.And by the way … this whole blog is fantastic, I'm sorry I haven't posted more comments. Keep up the excellent work!

Leave a Reply

